"I was playing in a foursome. My partner was Larry. Larry asked me if he could borrow my driver as his was not in his bag. One of the opponents said, ""Hey if you guys share drivers, you will have to unload some of your clubs, because between the two of you, you will be limited to a total of 14 clubs.""
What is the correct ruling?"
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Off the Fringe, “Golf’s best short read.” The award winning newsletter, sent twice monthly, that provides an unconventional perspective on the golf world.